Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Chief Program Officer

Chief Development Officer

Latosha Fowlkes
636-435-7310
lfowlkes@saintvincenthome.org

Christopher Seigel
636-435-7311
cseigel@saintvincenthome.org

Gloria Ratliff
636-435-7299
gratliff@saintvincenthome.org

Director of Finance and Administration

Director of Operations and Compliance

Director of Maintenance

Teresa Dancy
636-435-7325
tdancy@saintvincenthome.org

Karen Cummings
636-435-7322
kcummings@saintvincenthome.org

Bob Carpenter
636-435-7303
bcarpenter@saintvincenthome.org

Street Outreach
Coordinator

Grants Manager

Accounting Associate

Stephanie DeChambeau
636-435-7301
sdechambeau@saintvincenthome.org

Kimberly Griffin
636-435-7314
kgriffin@saintvincenthome.org

Clinical Staff

Director of Programs

Therapist

Therapist

Shawna Stover, LCSW
636-435-7326
sstover@saintvincenthome.org

Daniel Bond
636-435-7313
dbond@saintvincenthome.org

Case Manager

Program Managers

Director of Programs

Housing Program Manager

Recreation and Outreach Manager

Shawna Stover, LCSW

sstover@saintvincenthome.org

Housing Staff

Youth Leadership Specialist

Youth Leadership
Specialist

Youth Leadership
Specialist

St. Vincent Home for Children
7401 Florissant Road
St. Louis, MO 63121
Phone: 314-261-6011
Fax: 314-385-1467
CONTACT US
Join Our Email List
Email:  
For Email Marketing you can trust